Back to 95 Oldskool House & Garage Classics Vol 1(2CD)

Back To 95 Oldskool House & Garage Classics Volume 1, the two CD set, Mixed by Oldskool Legend Norris Da Boss Windross. Full of the very greatest House and Garage classics from the mid '90s. Back to 95 was developed from the initial vision of recreating the party and musical atmosphere of the 90's urban club scene. The music policy is based around vocal House and Garage classics that were anthems throughout the vibrant 90's. Disc One contains Old Skool Garage with the biggest tracks from back in the day plus a few rare grooves. Disc Two features classic soulful House including some of the greatest international dance floor fillers. Includes cuts from Cajmere, Robin S, Inner City, Anthill Mob, Cloud 9, Kim Mazelle, MK, Mariah Carey and many others. 

Disc 1

  1. Let The Beat Hit 'Em (Ll w/ Love Rc Mix) - Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam
  2. The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Extended Mix) (Kenny "Dope") - The Bucketheads
  3. Beautiful People (Original Club Mix) - Barbara Tucker
  4. Disco's Revenge - Gusto
  5. Hideaway (Dubfire Needs To Score Mix) - De'lacy
  6. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee
  7. Burning (Mk Vibe Mix) - Mk
  8. Morel's Groove Part 4 (Let's Groove Mix) - George Morel
  9. Love Changes (Smack Mix) - Chicago People
  10. Bass Tone (House Nation Mix) - Sole Fusion
  11. Brighter Days (Louie's Masters At Work Mix) (Cajmere) - Dajae
  12. Flav - Big Bird
  13. I Refuse (What You Want) (Fliths Believe Dub) (Damon Trueitt) - Somore
  14. I Believe - Happy Clappers
  15. Asuca (Tribal Mix) - R.A.W
  16. Follow Me (Club Mix) - Aly-Us
  17. I Luv U Baby (Roc & Kato Vs. Pippi And Wt Mix) - The Originals
  18. Blues For You (Hard Dub Mix) - Logic
  19. 'Oye Como Va (India) - Tito Puente Jnr
  20. Show Me Love - Robin S

Disc 2

  1. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) (Strip To The Bone Mix) - Crystal Waters
  2. 4U (Mk Mix) - 4th Measure Men
  3. The Energy (Original Mix) - Astrotrax
  4. Feel My Love (Matt Jam Lamont) - The Jam Experience
  5. Saved My Life - Todd Edwards
  6. I Can't Get No Sleep (Mk Mix) (India) - Master At Work
  7. Dreams (Original Mix) (Lyn Eden) - Smokin' Beats
  8. Experience - Tuff & Jam Experience
  9. Big Baby (Raf Mix) - Kim Mazelle
  10. Reminsce (Dnd Mix) - Mary J. Blige
  11. Find The Path - New Horizons
  12. To Be Loved - Joey Musaphia
  13. Dub Train - DB Selective
  14. Never Gonna Let You Go - Tina Moore
  15. Together - 24 Hour Experience
  16. Cloudy Day - Anthill Mob
  17. Funky Groove (Norris' Bass Mix) - Norris 'Da Boss' Windross
  18. Stay Together (G Funk Mix) - Barbara Tucker
  19. Weakness - Greg Stainer
  20. Never Gonna Be The Same (Jazzy Groove Dub Mix) (Mone') - Northbound
Type Price Quantity

Back to 95 Oldskool House & Garage Classics Vol 1(2CD)

Delivery Methods

CD Collection

Collect your CD with your ticket at the venue on the night 



CD will be posted to you. 


Basket: Current contents: 0

Please enter members code to access discounted tickets.

Members Code